CMMC Readiness


Your CMMC Partner: Customizable. Scalable. Simple. Afforable.

We are your trusted CMMC partner to assist you with your readiness for certification.

How to Prepare for a CMMC Audit

We have eliminated the mystery and complexity of all these frameworks by working with your management to build a customized requirements matrix that captures the right level of CMMC compliance based on your CMMC requirements. We understand that no two contracts are alike as well as varying ways in which sub-contractors can be used. We will guide your team through the CMMC tiered model that addresses every business in DIB, from the fortune 500 companies down to small sub-contractor agreements, to identify the proper scope for the appropriate level of CMMC audit. Each level of CMMC maturity has increasing expectations. The following illustrates the changes in the CMMC levels and their specific set of controls for each level.

CMMC Readiness

At the core of the governing framework is clean, simple, and up-to-date documentation. Our deep expertise in documenting, designing, advising, and auditing IT Compliance, Data Privacy, and Cyber Security controls will ensure you obtain the right level of CMMC certification for your government contracts.

Our CMMC framework brings together all the previously discrete compliance processes into one unified framework, including:

  • FAR 52.204-21
  • NIST 800-171 rev2
  • NIST 800-171B
  • NIST 800-53 rev4
  • CERT RMM v1.2
  • ISO 27002
  • NIST Cyber Security Framework
  • CIS Critical Security Controls v7.1
  • Secure Controls Framework (SCF)

What’s Coming

The updated CMMC 2.0 framework (CMMC Readiness) will be more streamlined, eliminating both Levels 2 and 4, which were considered “transition levels” and creating a leaner model consisting of only 3 tiers; Foundational, Advanced, and Expert. The DoD feels that the CMMC 2.0 addresses the self-assessment concerns which spurred the re-evaluation, which will be adjusted to allow more opportunities for self-attestation for all companies who fall under Level 1.

CMMC Readiness

Skip to content